Preferred Vendors

The Annual Directory, chaired by our esteemed member, Danny Soberano, is Petah Tikva’s biggest fundraiser.  Through Danny’s hard work, commitment and dedication, the Annual Directory has raised over $1.5 million dollars.  The Annual Directory gives the community an opportunity to advertise their business and/or place a personal Rosh Hashana greeting.  We ask that you please support the businesses listed below by contacting them should you require any of their products or services.

Corporation Telephone Email Website
AllSeas (416) 255-3474 [email protected] www.allseas.net
Allan Rug (416) 787-1707 [email protected] www.allanrug.com
Applause (416) 628-9798 [email protected] www.applausecatering.ca
Benix/Bowring/Bombay N/A [email protected] www.bowring.ca
CC& P (416) 924-2202 [email protected] www.crocprint.com
Charly Hazan (416) 677-7484 [email protected] www.charlyhazan.com
Chiken Nest (416) 787-6378 [email protected] www.thechickennest.com
CNIH (613) 726-2644 [email protected] www.cnih.ca
Commerce Press (416) 444-9510 [email protected] www.cpress.ca
Continental Press (905) 660-0311 [email protected] www.continentalpress.ca
David Soberano (416) 830-7740 [email protected] www.davidsoberano.com
Digital Data (416) 663-6913 [email protected] www.digitaldatacorp.com
Dorplex (416) 744-3667 [email protected] www.dorplex.com
Dr. Isaac Gabay (905) 890-3514 [email protected] www.dentistmississauga.ca
Elys Fine Foods (416) 414-1934 [email protected] www.elysfinefoods.com
Eurofase (905) 695-2055 [email protected] www.eurofase.com
European Optical (905) 264-9631 [email protected] www.europeanoptical.ca
Fairweather (905) 785-1771 N/A www.fairweatherclothing.com
Heel to Toe (905) 764-3668 [email protected] www.ifixft.ca
HQV (416) 663-6560 [email protected] N/A
Hugh Wood Canada (416) 229-6600 [email protected] www.hwcanada.com
INC (905) 785-1771 www.internationalclothiers.com
Isaac’s Bakery (416) 789-7587 [email protected] N/A
Jack Benbihy (416) 523-1465 [email protected] N/A
JUMP+ (416) 927-8000 [email protected] www.jumplus.com
Keslassy Freedman Gelfand LLP (416) 645-5382 [email protected] www.kfglaw.ca
Kosher City (416) 782-6788 [email protected]rs.com www.koshercityplus.com
Kraft Berger (905) 475-2222 [email protected] www.kbllp.ca
Lilliane’s Fine Jewellery (416) 920-8444 [email protected] www.lillianesfinejewellery.com
Lloyd Rubinoff (905) 886-3110 [email protected] www.rubinofflaw.com
MBCCS (905) 307-4357 [email protected] www.mbccs.com
Merben (416) 492-7754 [email protected] www.merben.com
Michael Oziel Mortgages (647) 962-8294 [email protected] www.sherwoodmortgagegroup.com
Orange Dot (416) 780-2088 [email protected] www.orangedotinc.com
Paloma Blanca (416) 235-0585 N/A www.palomablanca.com
Preferred Plumbing Solutions (877) 541-9033 [email protected] www.preferredplumbing.ca/
Press Group (905) 737-0077 [email protected] www.pressgroup.ca
Print Three/Eden (905) 669-8895 N/A www.printthree.com
Pritchard (905) 660-4449  [email protected] www.pritchardpaper.com
Pusateri’s (416) 365-3130 [email protected] www.pusateris.com
RBC Financial (416) 733-5290 [email protected] www.rbcwealthmanagement.com
Rebuck & Associates (905) 944-0107 [email protected] www.rebuckandassociates.com
RSG Events – Event Planner (416) 398-0217 [email protected] www.rsgevents.ca
Sherwood Mortgage (905) 597-7229 [email protected] www.sherwoodmortgagegroup.com
Shoppers Drug Mart (416) 635-5601 N/A www.shoppersdrugmart.ca
Simcha Wine (905) 761-9022 [email protected] N/A
Sirens (866) 717-7008 [email protected] www.sirensfashion.com
Soberano Foundation N/A N/A N/A
Source Imaging (416) 650-1588 [email protected] www.sourceimaging.ca
Steeles Memorial (905) 881-6003 [email protected] N/A
Stop It N/A N/A www.stop-it.ca
The Suit Agency (647) 393-2931 [email protected] N/A
The Y.M CF N/A N/A N/A
Tiara (416) 733-7773 [email protected] www.tiaraevents.ca
Tov-Li (416) 650-9800 [email protected] www.tov-li.com
Truster Zweig (416) 222-5555 [email protected] www.trusterzweig.com
UJA (416) 635-5574 [email protected] www.jewishtoronto.com
Unger and Associates
Universal Optical (416) 780-9112 [email protected] www.universaloptical.ca 
Vital Signs (905) 881-2871 [email protected] www.vital-signs.ca
Wycliffe Homes (905) 881-3040 [email protected] www.wycliffehomes.com
Zeifman’s (416) 256-4000 [email protected] www.zeifmans.ca