Preferred Vendors

The Annual Directory, chaired by our esteemed member, Danny Soberano, is Petah Tikva’s biggest fundraiser.  Through Danny’s hard work, commitment and dedication, the Annual Directory has raised over $1.5 million dollars.  The Annual Directory gives the community an opportunity to advertise their business and/or place a personal Rosh Hashana greeting.  We ask that you please support the businesses listed below by contacting them should you require any of their products or services.

Corporation Telephone Email Website
AllSeas (416) 255-3474 dannys@allseas.net www.allseas.net
Allan Rug (416) 787-1707 info@allanrug.com www.allanrug.com
Applause (416) 628-9798 david@applausecatering.com www.applausecatering.ca
Benix/Bowring/Bombay N/A customerservice@bowring.com www.bowring.ca
CC& P (416) 924-2202 print@ccandp.com www.crocprint.com
Charly Hazan (416) 677-7484 charlyhazan@rogers.com www.charlyhazan.com
Chiken Nest (416) 787-6378 chickennestorders@gmail.com www.thechickennest.com
CNIH (613) 726-2644 jkeslassy@cnih.ca www.cnih.ca
Commerce Press (416) 444-9510 jelmaleh@cpress.ca www.cpress.ca
Continental Press (905) 660-0311 jack@continentalpress.ca www.continentalpress.ca
David Soberano (416) 830-7740 dasoberano@yahoo.com www.davidsoberano.com
Digital Data (416) 663-6913 isaac@digitaldatacorp.com www.digitaldatacorp.com
Dorplex (416) 744-3667 leon@dorplex.com www.dorplex.com
Dr. Isaac Gabay (905) 890-3514 drgabay@dentistmississauga.ca www.dentistmississauga.ca
Elys Fine Foods (416) 414-1934 manny@elysfinefoods.com www.elysfinefoods.com
Eurofase (905) 695-2055 joebitton@eurofase.com www.eurofase.com
European Optical (905) 264-9631 euro856@hotmail.com www.europeanoptical.ca
Fairweather (905) 785-1771 N/A www.fairweatherclothing.com
Heel to Toe (905) 764-3668 ifixft@rogers.com www.ifixft.ca
HQV (416) 663-6560 ely.benzaquen@hqvinc.com N/A
Hugh Wood Canada (416) 229-6600 lcohen@hwcanada.com www.hwcanada.com
INC (905) 785-1771 www.internationalclothiers.com
Isaac’s Bakery (416) 789-7587 isaacsbakery@hotmail.com N/A
Jack Benbihy (416) 523-1465 firstaidandrescue@yahoo.com N/A
JUMP+ 416-927-8000 torinfo@jumplus.com www.jumplus.com
Keslassy Freedman Law firm (416) 645-5382 info@kflaw.ca www.kflaw.ca
Kosher City (416) 782-6788 jkadoch@rogers.com www.koshercityplus.com
Kraft Berger (905) 475-2222 ebenaim@kbllp.ca www.kbllp.ca
Lilliane’s Fine Jewellery (416) 920-8444 Lillianes@Lillianesfinejewellery.com www.lillianesfinejewellery.com
Lloyd Rubinoff (905) 886-3110 info@rubinofflaw.com www.rubinofflaw.com
MBCCS (905) 307-4357 info@mbccs.com www.mbccs.com
Merben (416) 492-7754 info@merben.com www.merben.com
Michael Oziel Mortgages (647) 962-8294 moziel@sherwoodmortgagegroup.com www.sherwoodmortgagegroup.com
Orange Dot (416) 780-2088 lucy@orangedotinc.com www.orangedotinc.com
Paloma Blanca (416) 235-0585 N/A www.palomablanca.com
Preferred Plumbing Solutions (877) 541-9033 raphie@preferredplumbing.ca www.preferredplumbing.ca/
Press Group (905) 737-0077 production@pressgroup.ca www.pressgroup.ca
Print Three/Eden (905) 669-8895 N/A www.printthree.com
Pritchard (905) 660-4449  info@pritchardpaper.com www.pritchardpaper.com
Pusateri’s (416) 365-3130 info@pusateris.com www.pusateris.com
RBC Financial (416) 733-5290 darrel.cordes@rbc.com www.rbcwealthmanagement.com
Rebuck & Associates (905) 944-0107 barry@rebuckandassociates.com www.rebuckandassociates.com
RSG Events – Event Planner (416) 398-0217 raquel@rsgevents.ca www.rsgevents.ca
Sherwood Mortgage (905) 597-7229 eric.iankelevic@sherwoodmortgagegroup.com www.sherwoodmortgagegroup.com
Shoppers Drug Mart (416) 635-5601 N/A www.shoppersdrugmart.ca
Simcha Wine (905) 761-9022 victor@simchawine.com N/A
Sirens (866) 717-7008 customerservice@sirensfashion.com www.sirensfashion.com
Soberano Foundation N/A N/A N/A
Source Imaging (416) 650-1588 info@sourceimaging.com www.sourceimaging.ca
Steeles Memorial (905) 881-6003 info@steels.org N/A
Stop It N/A N/A www.stop-it.ca
The Suit Agency (647) 393-2931 jamesakum@rogers.com N/A
The Y.M CF N/A N/A N/A
Tiara (416) 733-7773 party@tiaraevents.ca www.tiaraevents.ca
Tov-Li (416) 650-9800 info@tovli.com www.tov-li.com
Truster Zweig (416) 222-5555 rosef@trusterzweig.com www.trusterzweig.com
UJA (416) 635-5574 klevy@ujafed.org www.jewishtoronto.com
Unger and Associates
Universal Optical (416) 780-9112 universaloptical@rogers.com www.universaloptical.ca 
Vital Signs (905) 881-2871 info@vital-signs.ca www.vital-signs.ca
Wycliffe Homes (905) 881-3040 info@wycliffehomes.com www.wycliffehomes.com
Zeifman’s (416) 256-4000 info@zeifmans.ca www.zeifmans.ca